Please note that during the COVID crisis our physical building is closed, but all of our teaching continues and our office and academic staff are available online as normal

Tel: +44 (0) 207 435 8067 / 0203 515 0223/ +44 (0) 204 534 3030
Email: office@nspc.org.uk 

Contact Form: use the menu on the left to access our contact form
Chat: contact us using our chat client (on the bottom right of the page)

NSPC Ltd
Existential Academy
61-63 Fortune Green Road
London
NW6 1DR
UK

Office hours:

Monday9am - 5pm
Tuesday9am -  5pm
Wednesday9am -  5pm
Thursday9am - 5pm
Friday9am - 5pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

 

Key Contacts:

General Queries

Admissions

Alessio Compagnino

Alessio.compagnino@nspc.org.uk

 

Complaints

Rachael Worthington

Rachael.worthington@nspc.org.uk

 

Course Planning

Rachael Worthington

Rachael.worthington@nspc.org.uk

 

Essays

Mackay Abbey

mackay@nspc.org.uk

 

Extenuating Circumstances

 

Rachael Worthington

Rachael.worthington@nspc.org.uk

 

Final Submissions/graduation

Sasha van Deurzen-Smith

sasha@nspc.org.uk

 

Finances

accounts receivable/accounts

Dawn Farrow

 

Susan Cowlin

dawn@nspc.org.uk

 

Susan.cowlin@nspc.org.uk

 

Letters

Sasha van Deurzen-Smith

sasha@nspc.org.uk

 

Library and Resources

Luke Manzapour

luke@nspc.org.uk

 

Pastoral Care Service

Pip Hardy

Pip.hardy@nspc.org.uk

 

Placements

Dr Neil Gibson

Neil.gibson@nspc.org.uk

 

Professional Registration

Sasha van Deurzen-Smith

sasha@nspc.org.uk

 

Reception

Tomas Barbieri

Tomas.barbieri@nspc.org.uk

 

Research

Dr Susan Iacovou

Susan.iacovou@nspc.org.uk

 

SEN and Disability

Ruth Millman

Ruth.millman@nspc.org.uk

 

Technical Support

Sarah Walton (nspc.org.uk)

 

Sasha van Deurzen-Smith (Moodle)

 

Sarah.walton@nspc.org.uk

 

 

sasha@nspc.org.uk

 

 

Course Leaders

Autism and ADHD

Ruth Millman

Ruth.millman@nspc.org.uk

 

Coaching

Sasha van Deurzen-Smith

sasha@nspc.org.uk

 

DCPsych

Dr Claire Arnold-Baker (leader)

 

Dr Simon Wharne (deputy)

Claire@nspc.org.uk

 

 

 

Simon.wharne@nspc.org.uk

 

Diversity

Dr Salma Siddique

Salma.siddique@nspc.org.uk

 

DProf

Dr Nancy Hakim Dowek

Nancy.hakim@nspc.org.uk

 

Pastoral Care

Josh Turner

 

Sasha van Deurzen-Smith (deputy)

Josh.turner@nspc.org.uk

 

sasha@nspc.org.uk

 

Psychotherapy Studies

Dr Jo Molle

jo@nspc.org.uk